Team Captain E-mail Phone
MX Jeff Thompson
Dan Donohue

Jefft.911@gmail.com 

dan_donohue@live.ca

(519) 466-2056

(519) 312-3981

The Amigos Mark Pretty
Mike Meadows
mwpretty4@gmail.com
mike@mikemeadows.ca
(519) 312-4186
(226) 402-0003
Bad News Bears Michael Bryce mbryce27@yahoo.com (519) 330-2913
Refined Fool Cory Verwegen
Lauren Blake
cverwege@gmail.com
lauren.e.blake.88@gmail.com
(519) 362-8995
(519) 312-0312
Why Not Us? Doug Amlin
Wes Hinchcliffe
doug_amlin@hotmail.com
weshinchcliffe@hotmail.com
(519) 466-3306
(519) 383-9669
Team USA Chris Voss

Ryan Young,

volleyvoss@msn.com

ryan.j.young@edwardjones.com

(810) 488-5186

(810) 434-0558

FrankFit
Dean Donovan

Deandonovan03@gmail.com

(519) 330-1297